Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Slavic Magic Workshop – Vereteno: Slavic Weaving and Spinning Magic

September 27, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

$30
Catland Workshop - Vereteno: Slavic Weaving and Spinning Magic

Madame Pamita teaches Zoom workshops on the last Wednesday of each month at 4PM PT/5PM MT/6PM CT/7PM ET. All workshops are recorded and all registrants will be emailed a link to the recordings 24 hours after the workshop. For all workshops, no materials are required and no prior magical experience is necessary, but a basic understanding of folk magic is helpful. People of all spiritual paths and ancestry are welcome.

“We are the weavers, we are the web” – weaving and spinning magic goes back to the most ancient times and is seen as a powerful magic of destruction and creation. In this workshop, Ukrainian diaspora witch, Madame Pamita, will take you on a journey to discover the unique Slavic cloth traditions, meet the spinning and weaving spirits, learn spinning spells and weaving magic and even get insight into how you can bring spinning and weaving into your own magical practice.

Register at this link Vereteno: Slavic Weaving and Spinning Magic or at witchcraftworkshops.com

 

Details

Date:
September 27, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Cost:
$30
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xrcosVhoRPGfZV4sdUQMiA

Organizer

Madame Pamita
Email
info@parlourofwonders.com
View Organizer Website