Loading Events

« All Events

Coven Event: The Spirits’ Speakeasy

March 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free
Madame Pamita

Do you miss the Live Q&A on the first Sunday of the month? Then grab the drink of your choice and come to the Spirits’ Speakeasy – an extra-special members-only event where you can ask your questions about magic, spells, spirits and more.

In this more intimate format, your camera and mic will be turned off when you join the meeting, but you’ll have the option of turning them on to ask questions and participate in discussions.  Do you want to be invited? All you have to do is join Madame Pamita’s inner circle: The Coven and subscribe at the Good Witch, Wicked Witch, Supreme Witch or VIP Witch levels.

The Coven is Madame Pamita’s exclusive members-only club that gives so many benefits and The Spirits’ Speakeasy is an intimate live Q&A that takes place on YouTube the first Sunday of the month at 4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT/7pm ET for one hour right before the First Sundays Witchcraft Workshop.

Details

Date:
March 3
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

The Spirits’ Speakeasy

Organizer

Madame Pamita
Email
info@parlourofwonders.com
View Organizer Website