Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coven Event: The Tarot Salon – NEW TIME!

September 24, 2023 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free
Coven Event: The Tarot Salon

Do you have a brief question for the tarot or want a quick check in to see what’s ahead for the month? Join Madame Pamita in the Tarot Salon – an online get together with members of The Coven! Each member at the Wicked Witch, Supreme Witch and VIP Witch levels can participate and receive a live one-card reading from Madame Pamita at the Tarot Salon.

This is a live event that takes place over Zoom on the last Sunday of the month. Can’t make the live? Leave your question in the feed on Patreon and watch the answer in the recording that will be posted in Patreon. No particular question? Then Madame Pamita will do a general reading for you for the month ahead.

In this more intimate format, your camera and mic will be turned off when you join the meeting, but you’ll have the option of turning them on to ask questions and participate in discussions.  Do you want to be invited? All you have to do is join Madame Pamita’s inner circle: The Coven and subscribe at the Wicked Witch, Supreme Witch or VIP Witch levels.

The Coven is Madame Pamita’s exclusive members-only club that gives so many benefits and The Tarot Salon is an intimate live Zoom event that takes place on YouTube the last Sunday of the month at 3pm PT/4pm MT/5pm CT/6pm ET for two hours right before the Live Magic Q&A Tea Party.

Details

Date:
September 24, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

The Tarot Salon

Organizer

Madame Pamita
Email
info@parlourofwonders.com
View Organizer Website