Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Magic Q&A Tea Party

June 25, 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free
Madame Pamita

Join Madame Pamita as she spills the tea about spells, tarot, the law of attraction, past lives, spirit guides and all things magical.

Each episode begins with the recording of a Magic and the Law of Attraction or Baba Yaga’s Magic podcast episode about a specific magical topic and is followed by Madame Pamita answering your questions about anything and everything.

Every Sunday (except the first Sunday of the month), she offers this free live Q&A – Just log in over Zoom (your camera and mic will be off), ask questions via chat and she will answer them! It’s the next best thing to having a cup of Earl Grey with her!

Go to the Q&A Clubhouse to see what the upcoming episodes will be. You’ll get a free magical education in our little clubhouse.

To join in, just sign up to be a part of the Spell Squad and you’ll get the link to meet me on Sunday at 5PM Pacific/6PM Mountain/7PM Central/8PM Eastern.

If you can’t make the meeting this week, don’t worry! Check out the past sessions that I post on YouTube.

 

Details

Date:
June 25, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.parlourofwonders.com/free-qa-tea-party-every-sunday/

Venue

Live Magic Q&A
View Venue Website

Organizer

Madame Pamita
Email
info@parlourofwonders.com
View Organizer Website