Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Magic Q&A Tea Party

February 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free
Madame Pamita

Join Madame Pamita as she spills the tea about spells, witchcraft, spiritualism, tarot, the law of attraction, past lives, spirit guides and all things magical.

Every Sunday (except the first Sunday of the month) she offers a free live Q&A – Just log in over Zoom (your camera and mic will be off) and come hang out. You can ask questions via chat and she will answer them or you can just relax, watch and learn! It’s the next best thing to having a cup of Earl Grey with her!

To join in, just sign up to be a part of the Spell Squad and you’ll get the link to meet me on Sunday at 5PM Pacific/6PM Mountain/7PM Central/8PM Eastern.

If you can’t make the meeting this week, don’t worry! Check out the past sessions that are posted on YouTube.

 

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.parlourofwonders.com/free-qa-tea-party-every-sunday/

Venue

Live Magic Q&A
View Venue Website

Organizer

Madame Pamita
Email
info@parlourofwonders.com
View Organizer Website