Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tarot for Kindness

June 14, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free
Tarot for Kindness

Join Madame Pamita and her friend in Kyiv, Ivan Subbotin, as she does tarot readings to help raise money to feed Ukrainian seniors!

Every Wednesday night, Madame Pamita offers tarot readings live on YouTube and 100% of the proceeds go to feed Ukrainian elders who are struggling with meeting their basic needs for food. Madame Pamita is partnering with Ivan Subbotin who delivers grocery packages to seniors.

Got a quick question? Want to have some tarot fun? Want to help support Ukrainians? Join me Wednesdays at 7pm PT/8pm MT/9pm CT/10pm ET and get your cards read live “on the air” or just have fun watching! Ask your questions and donate $10 per card to get a reading!

  • $10 = a one card reading
  • $20 = a two card reading
  • $30 = a three card reading… and so on!

Make your donations via

  • Paypal – Madamepamita@gmail.com
  • Venmo – @parlourofwonders
  • Zelle – madamepamita@gmail.com

Don’t want a tarot reading but want to make a direct donation? You can! Send donations of any amount via PayPal to ivansubbotin1983@gmail.com. And be sure to follow Ivan on Facebook or Instagram to see the seniors you are helping.

Ivan’s Facebook

Ivan’s Instagram

Ivan’s YouTube

Details

Date:
June 14, 2023
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/madamepamita

Venue

YouTube
View Venue Website

Organizer

Madame Pamita
Email
info@parlourofwonders.com
View Organizer Website