Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tarot for Kindness – Live Tarot Reading Fundraiser for Ukraine

February 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Free
Tarot for Kindness

Join Madame Pamita and another Parlour of Wonders reader as they do tarot and oracle readings to help raise money to feed Ukrainian seniors!

Every Sunday night, Madame Pamita offers tarot readings live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter and 100% of the proceeds go to feed Ukrainian elders who are struggling with meeting their basic needs for food. Madame Pamita is partnering with Subbotin Harbor, a grassroots team who deliver grocery packages to seniors in Kyiv and Zaporizhzhya.

Got a quick question? Want to have some tarot fun? Want to help support Ukrainians? Join me Sundays right after the Live Magic Q&A Tea Party at  6pm PT/7pm MT/8pm CT/9pm ET (On the first Sunday of the month it’s at 6:30pm PT/7:30pm MT/8:30pm CT/9:30pm ET) and get your cards read live “on the air” or just have fun watching! Ask your questions and donate $10 per card to get a reading!

  • $10 = a one card reading
  • $20 = a two card reading
  • $30 = a three card reading… and so on!

Make your donations via

  • Paypal – Madamepamita@gmail.com
  • Venmo – @parlourofwonders
  • Zelle – madamepamita@gmail.com

Don’t want a tarot reading but want to make a direct donation? You can! Send donations of any amount via PayPal to ivansubbotin1983@gmail.com. And be sure to follow Subbotin Harbor on Facebook or Instagram to see the seniors you are helping.

Subbotin Harbor on Facebook

Subbotin Harbor on Instagram

Details

Date:
February 4
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/madamepamita

Venue

YouTube
View Venue Website

Organizer

Madame Pamita
Email
info@parlourofwonders.com
View Organizer Website