Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Magical Mystery Marketplace: Celtic & English Magic with Madame Pamita and Miss Kelly

October 22, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free
The Magical Mystery Marketplace: Celtic & English Magic with Madame Pamita and Miss Kelly

Join Madame Pamita for the Magical Mystery Marketplace every Sunday (except first Sundays) right after the Live Magic Q&A Tea Party! This event is free and fun!

View it live from YouTube, Facebook or Twitter – simply follow Madame Pamita on one of these platforms to watch. The livestream takes place at 6pm PT/7pm MT/8pm CT/9pm ET

Each week we’ll explore a different magical theme and you’ll get some amazing benefits:

  • Madame Pamita (and special guests) will discuss a fascinating magical topic and you can comment or ask questions
  • See some spotlight products from the Parlour of Wonders collection, learn how to use them in your magic and purchase them live
  • Get an exclusive coupon code for Magical Mystery Marketplace viewers only
  • Each week, we give  a very special prize to one lucky person who purchases one or more of the spotlight products during the livestream

Coven Members at the Good Witch level or higher get a bigger discount and an extra entry into the giveaway! Get your code or join The Coven by going to Coven.VIP 

Want to invite your friends to the party? You can restream using this link: https://app.restream.io/new-event-invitation/TlJZcDNKbAlQeFdZ7kQzq83WV2IATY8/email

Details

Date:
October 22, 2023
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

The Magical Mystery Marketplace

Organizer

Madame Pamita
Email
info@parlourofwonders.com
View Organizer Website