April Libra Full Moon Prosperity Lodestone Spell Kit and Workshop

(1 customer review)

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM MARCH 25, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO MARCH 31, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

The April Libra Full Moon is perfect for drawing abundance that comes from right livelihood. The Libra Full Moon Prosperity Lodestone Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to teach you how to work with a lodestone to bring in an ever-flowing abundance that joyfully arrives with grace and ease.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Description

Lodestones are mystical, magical and incredibly powerful as a tool for attracting good things into your life.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to empower your very own prosperity lodestone, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you the many ways we can works with lodestones for our attraction spell work.

We will even create a prosperity lodestone  for attracting abundance that you can add to your April Taurus New Moon Luxurious Wealth Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the April Libra Full Moon Prosperity Lodestone Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • Large Sized Lodestone
    • Magnetic Sand
    • Full-sized bottle of Lucky Lodestone Oil
    • 2 Dollar Bill
    • Solid Brass Pentagram Cauldron
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on April 15
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make many powerful petition papers.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon March 25, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight March 31, 2022.
  • Workshop is on April 15 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on April 16 at 11:55am PT/12:55pm MT/1:55pm CT/2:55pm ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is April 13-19

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

1 review for April Libra Full Moon Prosperity Lodestone Spell Kit and Workshop

  1. Wendy Bjork (verified owner)

    I did the Libra Lodestone Full Moon Spell on the Full Moon which is also my oldest son’s bday! Within a few minutes after completing the spell and arranging it on my alter I sold something from my eBay store!

    I can already tell this is going to be a fun spell to keep working with! Thank you Madame Pamita!! Xo Wendy B.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…