April Libra Full Moon Witch Box Spell Kit and Workshop

(1 customer review)

$65.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM MARCH 15, 2023 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO MARCH 21, 2023 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC

Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Out of Stock” (Click “Join Waitlist” to get an email reminder as soon as this spell kit goes live).

The April Libra Full Moon is perfect for creativity and beauty, so in this workshop we’ll be learning the magic of the Witch Box and decorating our own wooden witch boxes to do some powerful manifesting magic. The Libra Full Moon Witch Box Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to teach you box spells and how they can be used to manifest your biggest dreams and desires.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Description

If you are ready to change your situation in jaw-dropping ways, then join me to learn how to create a magic spell box and use it to bring in powerful and positive manifestations. Even if you’re trying your hand at witchcraft for the first time, then the best way to begin is to start with a magic spell box to gather all the good influences and energies you want to attract into your life

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to empower your very own witch box, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you the many ways we can works with lodestones for our attraction spell work.

We will even learn how to tie your witch box with the April Aries New Moon Fast Results Spell Kit.

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the April Libra Full Moon Witch Box Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • 4″ x 6″ x 2.5″ wooden box
    • Two acrylic paint pens
    • 13 Parchment petition papers
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on April 4
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit
  • Pen or Pencil

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a gorgeous and powerful manifesting witch box.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon March 15, 2023.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight March 21, 2023.
  • Workshop is on April 4 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on April 5 at 9:35pm PT/10:35pm MT/11:35pm CT/April 6 12:35am ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is April 2-8

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

1 review for April Libra Full Moon Witch Box Spell Kit and Workshop

  1. Wendy Bjork (verified owner)

    I did the Libra Lodestone Full Moon Spell on the Full Moon which is also my oldest son’s bday! Within a few minutes after completing the spell and arranging it on my alter I sold something from my eBay store!

    I can already tell this is going to be a fun spell to keep working with! Thank you Madame Pamita!! Xo Wendy B.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…