August Aquarius Full Moon Rose of Jericho Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM JULY 22, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO JULY 28, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

The Aquarius Full Moon is perfect for connecting to other realms for our magic. The August Aquarius Full Moon Rose of Jericho Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to build your skills in connecting to the plant kingdom and inspire you to work with the Rose of Jericho in particular to infuse your life with prosperity.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: POWFMSKAUG Category:

Description

The Rose of Jericho plant is known by many rootworkers to revive lost prosperity and make your life a prosperous one. If you haven’t tried working with this miraculous plant yet, you may be missing out on some powerful prosperity magic.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to do a Rose of Jericho spell , but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you the many ways we can work with the Rose of Jericho for spell work.

We will even create a special spell for prosperity that you can add to your August New Moon Fortune Buddha Candle Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the August Aquarius Full Moon Rose of Jericho Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • A Rose of Jericho
    • Charms and talismans for prosperity
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on August 10
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit
  • Saucer or small bowl
  • Water

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a beautifully empowered Rose of Jericho.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon July 22, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight July 28, 2022.
  • Workshop is on August 10 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on August 11 at 6:36pm PT/7:36pm MT/8:36pm CT/9:36pm ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is August 8-14

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “August Aquarius Full Moon Rose of Jericho Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…