December Gemini Full Moon Workshop – The Magic of Animal Allies and Shapeshifting

$40.00

The Gemini Full Moon in December is a magical time to discover our deep magical connections with the animal kingdom. The December Gemini Full Moon Workshop is designed to teach you all about Animal Allies and the skill of Shapeshifting.

    Description

    Are you curious about the animals around you? Have you felt a deep and indescribable feeling of connection to the animals in your life? In this workshop, we’ll be focusing on

    • The magic found in the animal kingdom
    • Discovering power animals
    • Working with your familiar
    • Reading animal omens
    • The power of animal spirit guides
    • Tapping into the power of animals for amplifying our spellwork in the 21st century
    • Spells and rituals to connect to animals that you can easily incorporate into your practice to empower your magic

    Subscribe to the Full Moon Workshops and Save!

    The Full Moon Workshops for the year focus on the magic behind the magic. If you want to know how to raise energy, focus intention, and put some juice in your spells, the Full Moon Workshops for this year will be a game changer. The entire series is a masterclass in magic, so you’ll want to subscribe so you never miss a workshop.

    The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation and traditionally has been the time for magical communities to gather together for empowerment. We gather together over Zoom deepen our knowledge, celebrate these special lunar events and expand our magical powers.

    No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

    Order the December Gemini Full Moon Workshop – The Magic of Animal Allies and Shapeshifting and you’ll get:

    • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on December 14
    • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
    • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

    IMPORTANT DATES:

    • Workshop is on December 14 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET (Please note: You MUST be subscribed to the Parlour of Wonders email list to get your Zoom link and recording. Go here if you need to subscribe.)
    • The Full Moon is on December 15 at 1:02am PT/2:02am MT/3:02am CT/4:02am ET

    Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

    As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “December Gemini Full Moon Workshop – The Magic of Animal Allies and Shapeshifting”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like…