December Gemini Full Moon Book of Shadows Spell Kit and Workshop

$65.00

THIS SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM NOVEMBER 17, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO NOVEMBER 23, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC

Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Out of Stock” (Click “Join Waitlist” to get an email reminder as soon as this spell kit goes live).

Do you want to start a new Book of Shadows for the new year? Then join me for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop!

December’s Gemini Full Moon is perfect for writing and recording our magic and creating our own personal textbook of magick. The Gemini Full Moon Book of Shadows Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to get you started in creating one of the most useful tools in a witch’s collection: a grimoire.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Description

Whether you call it a book of shadows, a book of shadows and light, a grimoire, a spell book or THE book, a book of shadows is one of the most important tools of any magic maker. With the December Gemini Full Moon Book of Shadows Spell Kit and Workshop, Madame Pamita will share the secrets of making an amazing book of shadows and give you tons of inspo to get you writing, drawing and tapping into your own personal magical power.

Order this spell kit and you’ll get a deluxe hardcover blank book that you will love to use to record your favorite spells. The midnight blue velvet cover is embossed with gold images of the Sun and Moon and Yes and No, reminiscent of a vintage Ouija board. It features 140 lined pages, an attached ribbon bookmark and handmade marbled endpapers. You’ll also get a ballpoint pen feather quill to make your magic even more special. Feather color may vary. Plus you’ll get a handy cheat sheet to help you remember the things that you should be paying attention to and recording in your Book of Shadows. Everything you need to get the year started right!

You’ll also receive a link to join Madame Pamita for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after) where she’ll teach you how to organize your grimoire, what information is essential to include and how to consecrate your book with the full moon.

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the December Gemini Full Moon Book of Shadows Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A 5.75″ x 8.25″ velvet hardcover 140-page journal
  • A ballpoint feather quill
  • A Book of Shadows Cheat Sheet
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on December 6
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Your book of shadows
  • A quill, pen or pencil

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a beautiful book of shadows.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon November 17, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight November 23, 2022.
  • Workshop is on December 6 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on Dec 7 at 8:08pm PT/9:08pm MT/10:08pm CT/11:08pm ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is Dec 4-10

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “December Gemini Full Moon Book of Shadows Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…