December Gemini Full Moon Petition Paper Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM NOVEMBER 27, 2021 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO DECEMBER 3, 2021 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC

Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out” (Click “Join Waitlist” to get an email reminder as soon as this spell kit goes live).

Do you want to learn to make powerful petition papers that shift energy and make magic? Then join me for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop!

December’s Gemini Full Moon is perfect for using our words with power and confidence. The Gemini Full Moon Petition Paper Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to build your skills in writing petition papers and inspire you to work with petition papers in new and exciting ways.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: POWFMSKDEC Category:

Description

Petition papers, spell papers, intentional words – no matter what you call these written spiritual requests, they are a powerful part of your spell work. There are so many magical petition papers that you can create.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get a delicious assortment of 20+ petition papers, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you how to make several different kinds of powerful petition papers for candle spells, mojo bags, and even ways that you can make a petition paper a spell in itself!

We will even create a special petition paper that you can add to your January New Moon Success Pyramid Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the December Gemini Full Moon Petition Paper Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes 20+ Unique Petition Papers
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on December 17
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Your petition paper spell kit
  • Scissors
  • Matches
  • A pen or pencil

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make many powerful petition papers.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon November 27, 2021.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight December 3, 2021.
  • Workshop is on Dec 17 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on Dec 18 at 8:36pm PT/9:36pm MT/10:36pm CT/11:36pm ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is Dec 15-21

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “December Gemini Full Moon Petition Paper Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…