February Leo Full Moon Love Bath Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM JANUARY 25, 2021 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO JANUARY 31, 2021 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

The February Leo Full Moon sets up a beautiful preparation for inviting the healthy self-love that is the perfect foundation for inviting our highest and best relationships. The Leo Full Moon Love Bath Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to build your skills in creating baths of all kinds for cleansing, healing and empowering your magic.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: POWFMSKFEB Category:

Description

Spiritual baths are a foundational magical skill for cleansing, healing, empowering, and blessing yourself. You’ll learn how to create a bath spell from scratch.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to create a gorgeous bath spell, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you how to make baths of all kinds and in particular, how to make a self-love bath for confidence, empowerment and attraction

We will even create a self-love bath for confidence, empowerment and attraction that you can add to your March Pisces New Moon Heart of Love Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the February Leo Full Moon Love Bath Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes:
    • Four Special All-Natural Salts
    • Two Love Herbs
    • Self Love Spiritual Oil
    • Cotton Muslin Bath Bag
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on February  15
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit
  • Spoon
  • Mixing Bowl

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a beautiful self love bath.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon January 25, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight January 31, 2022.
  • Workshop is on February 15 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on February 16 at 8:57am PT/9:57am MT/10:57am CT/11:57am ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is February 13-19

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “February Leo Full Moon Love Bath Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…