January Cancer Full Moon Moonstone Elixir Spell Kit and Workshop

$65.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM DECEMBER 17, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO DECEMBER 23, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC

Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Out of Stock” (Click “Join Waitlist” to get an email reminder as soon as this spell kit goes live).

The Cancer Full Moon in January is perfect for deeply connecting to the magic of the moon. The Cancer Full Moon Moonstone Elixir Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to teach you how to craft gem and herb elixirs and power them with the energy of the gentle moon.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Description

Water is the perfect transmitter of energy. When we make a tea, we are imparting the essence of the herbs into the water and then taking it into our body (which is made up of 60% pure water). The essence of the magical properties of these blessed herbs then becomes part of us!

We are able to do the same with gemstones! Crystal energy can be added to water to make Gem Elixirs. Gem elixirs, which are also sometimes called called crystal essences or crystal waters, have been been a part of medicine and magic throughout the ages. They are very simple to make and can be stored for later use.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to make a moonstone elixir, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you how to safely make a gem and herb elixir that you can use for attuning to the energy of the moon for blessings. You can even charge it further by using your elixir with your February New Moon Mystic Moon Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the January Cancer Full Moon Moonstone Elixir Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • A handblown glass elixir bottle
    • A full-sized tin of Psychic Eye Potion
    • Four tumbled Moonstones
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on January 5
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Your Moonstone Elixir spell kit
  • Boiling water (or hot water)

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a powerful Gem Elixir.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon December 17, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight December 23, 2022.
  • Workshop is on January 5 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on January 6 at 3:08pm PT/4:08pm MT/5:08pm CT/6:08pm ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is January 3-9

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “January Cancer Full Moon Moonstone Elixir Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…