July Capricorn Full Moon Knot Charm Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM JUNE 22, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO JUNE 28, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

July Capricorn Full Moon Knot is perfect for committing to our success. The July Capricorn Full Moon Knot Charm Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to build your skills in knot magic and personal charms.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: POWFMSKJUL Category:

Description

Knot charms are powerful magic that has existed since prehistoric times. If you’re “knot” making these special charms, you are missing out on some really potent magic that is easy to have in your life on a daily basis.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to create and empower your very own knot charm, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you the many ways we can work with knots for spell work.

We will even create a special knot charm for success that you can add to your July Leo New Moon Fame and Fortune Candle Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the July Capricorn Full Moon Knot Charm Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • Several cords for making knot charms
    • Incense
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on July 12
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a beautifully empowered knot charm.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon June 22, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight June 28, 2022.
  • Workshop is on July 12 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on July 13 at 11:37am PT/12:37pm MT/1:37pm CT/2:37pm ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is July 10-16

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “July Capricorn Full Moon Knot Charm Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…