June Sagittarius Full Moon Love Poppet Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM MAY 24, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO MAY 30, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

The June Sagittarius Full Moon Love Poppet Spell Kit is perfect for bringing in an exciting love, bringing more passion to your relationship, or bringing in more healthy self love. The Sagittarius Full Moon Love Poppet Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to teach you how to craft a poppet for magic and spell casting.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Description

Poppets used in magic are older than written history and are powerful magic for positively influencing someone else to bend to your will. You can also use them to empower yourself.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to create and empower your very own beeswax poppet, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you the many ways we can work with poppets for spell work.

We will even create a Love Poppet for influencing someone to love you, bringing more fun and passion to your existing relationship or more healthy self love.  This poppet is perfect to add to your June Cancer New Moon Love and Romance Candle Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the June Sagittarius Full Moon Love Poppet Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • Modeling beeswax in pink or red
    • Heart-shaped seed petition paper
    • Glass heart talisman
    • Five packets of herbs
    • Exclusive mauve slim taper
    • Special True Love bath crystals
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on June 13
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit
  • Pen or pencil
  • Matches
  • Scissors
  • Bowl of lukewarm water
  • An optional personal concern (hair or fingernail clipping) of you or your target

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to craft and work with a beautifully empowered poppet for love, attraction or self-love.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon May 24, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight May 30, 2022.
  • Workshop is on June 13 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on June 14 at 4:52am PT/5:52am MT/6:52am CT/7:52am ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is June 11-17

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “June Sagittarius Full Moon Love Poppet Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…