March Virgo Full Moon Empowerment Incense Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE UNTIL MARCH 2, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC

The March Virgo Full Moon is perfect for getting into the details of what will bring our empowerment. The Virgo Full Moon Empowerment Incense Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to build your skills in creating all natural incense from scratch for beautiful spell work.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Description

If you’re using incense just as an afterthought to your spell work, you’re missing out on harnessing ancient and powerful magic.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to create all-natural cone incense, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you how to craft botanical cone incense of all kinds and  how to do a powerful incense spell.

We will even create an empowerment incense for confidence and attraction that you can add to your March Aries New Moon Empowered Queen Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the March Virgo Full Moon Empowerment Incense Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get a spell kit with the following:

  • Seven pre-measured packets of ingredients – enough to make 24 or more all natural magical incense cones
    • Herbs
    • Resins
    • Binder
    • Woods
    • Plus Incense Sand
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on March 16
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit
  • Bowl
  • Water
  • Spoon
  • Measuring spoons

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make all natural botanical incense cones.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon February 24, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight March 2, 2022.
  • Workshop is on March 16 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on March 18 at 12:17am PT/1:17am MT/2:17am CT/3:17am ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is March 15-21

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “March Virgo Full Moon Empowerment Incense Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…