March Virgo Full Moon Psychic Plant Spell Kit and Workshop

$65.00

THIS SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM FEBRUARY 13, 2023 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO FEBRUARY 19, 2023 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC

Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Out of Stock” (Click “Join Waitlist” to get an email reminder as soon as this spell kit goes live).

During the March Virgo Full Moon, when spring is just beginning to start showing her face, we find the perfect timing for getting in touch with the plant kingdom in a magical way . The Virgo Full Moon Psychic Plant Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to teach you how to connect deeply to one magical plant and development a spiritual connection to the world of plants.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Description

In our modern times, we often think of plants as something “other” but the ancients understood how our very life depends on the magic of the plant kingdom. If you’ve ever used an herb or an essential oil in a spell, you have only scratched the surface of the power that a connection with the plant world can bring to your magic.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to grow your own magical plant from seed, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you how to develop a psychic and spiritual connection with plants and develop a relationship with the plant devas.

We will even plant some special seeds that you can dedicate to the god Pan when you do your March Aries New Moon Great God Pan Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the March Virgo Full Moon Psychic Plant Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A spell kit that includes the following:
    • Art Pack of Mandurang Moon Tomato Seeds from Hudson Valley Seed Company
    • Terracotta Pot
    • Biodegradable Peat Seed Starter Pot
    • Peat Pellet
    • Natural Bamboo Plant Marker
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on March 16
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Water
  • Bowl
  • Spoon

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to start your psychic connection to your special magical plant.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon February 13, 2023.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight February 19, 2023.
  • Workshop is on March 6 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on March 7 at 4:40am PT/5:40am MT/6:40am CT/7:40am ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is March 4-10

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “March Virgo Full Moon Psychic Plant Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…