May Scorpio Full Moon Lucky Mojo Bag Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM APRIL 24, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO APRIL 30, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

The Scorpio Full Moon is perfect for empowering our work with mystery and magic. The Scorpio Full Moon Lucky Mojo Bag Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to teach you how to create and empower a comet-style mojo bag.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: POWFMSKMAY Category:

Description

If you’re not carrying a mojo bag with you to bring luck, you’re missing out on some golden opportunities.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to create and empower your very own comet-style mojo bag, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you the many ways we can work with charm bags for spell work.

We will even create a Lucky Mojo Bag for attracting lucky breaks that you can add to your May Gemini New Moon Good Luck Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the May Scorpio Full Moon Lucky Mojo Bag Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • Flannel Cloth
    • String
    • Petition paper
    • Lucky herbs and roots
    • Incense
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on May 14
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit
  • Pen or pencil

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a beautifully empowered mojo bag for luck.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon April 24, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight April 30, 2022.
  • Workshop is on May 14 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on May 15 at 9:14pm PT/10:14pm MT/11:14pm CT/12:14am ET (May 16)
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is May 12-18

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “May Scorpio Full Moon Lucky Mojo Bag Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…