November Taurus Full Moon Success Potion Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM OCTOBER 19, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO OCTOBER 25, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

The November Taurus Full Moon is perfect for building strong and long lasting success. The November Taurus Full Moon Success Potion Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to build your skills in potion crafting and inspire you to work with potions in new and exciting ways.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: POWFMSKNOV Category:

Description

Potions are the witchiest of magic spells for a reason. They are a beautiful way to integrate our magic into every cell of our bodies. Do you want to embody love, prosperity, protection and success? Then you need to learn how to make potions!

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get a delicious selection of herbs, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you how to make several different kinds of powerful potions for almost any purpose.

We will even create a special potion that you can add to your November Open My Treasure Candle Spell Kit ritual!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the November Taurus Full Moon Success Potion Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • Edible potion herbs
    • A tea infuser
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on November 7
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell kit
  • Boiling water
  • Cup or mug

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make your amazing potion.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon October 19, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight October 25, 2022.
  • Workshop is on November 7 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on November 8 at 3:02am PT/4:02am MT/5:02am CT/6:02am ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is November 5-11

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “November Taurus Full Moon Success Potion Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…