October Aries Full Moon Passion Incense Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM SEPTEMBER 19, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO SEPTEMBER 25, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

The October Aries Full Moon is perfect for initiating new and highly passionate love. The October Aries Full Moon Passion Incense Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to build your skills in crafting botanical incense spells for love, passion and more.IncenseDo

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: POWFMSKOCT Category:

Description

Do you know the true magic of incense? Burning aromatic botanicals is ancient and powerful magic that can truly empower your spells. If you’re not crafting your own incense blends, you’re missing out on a beautiful magical practice that’s so easy to do.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get a beautiful assortment of botanicals for incense, but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you how to make several different kinds of incense spells for love, money, success, protection and more.

We will even create a special incense blend that you can add to your October Scorpio New Moon Candle Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the October Aries Full Moon Passion Incense Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes:
    • An assortment of botanical incense ingredients
    • Clean-burning bamboo charcoal
    • Tongs
    • Incense Sand
    • Candle
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on October 8
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell kit
  • Matches
  • An incense burner or heat-proof tray or dish

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a powerful incense spell.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon September 19, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight September 25, 2022.
  • Workshop is on October 8 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on October 9 at 1:55pm PT/2:55pm MT/3:55pm CT/4:55pm ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is October 6-12

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “October Aries Full Moon Passion Incense Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…