September Pisces Full Moon Spirit Bottle Spell Kit and Workshop

$55.00

THIS LIMITED EDITION SPELL KIT+WORKSHOP IS ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE FROM AUGUST 21, 2022 at 12 NOON PACIFIC TO AUGUST 27, 2022 MIDNIGHT PACIFIC – Outside of those dates, this item will appear as “Sold Out”

The September Pisces Full Moon is perfect for opening up our connection to our spirit guides. The September Pisces Full Moon Spirit Bottle Spell Kit and Workshop is designed to build your skills in crafting spell bottles for connecting to your spirit guides.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

SKU: POWFMSKSEP Category:

Description

Do you want a deeper connection to your spirit guides and ancestors? A spirit bottle is a beautiful way to make an offering to guides and also open up communication with them.

Order this spell kit and you’ll not only get everything you need to do a Spirit Bottle spell , but you’ll be able to join me for a live Zoom hands-on workshop (or watch the recording after). I’ll teach you the many ways we can work with bottles for creating powerful spells.

We will even create a special Spirit Bottle that you can add to your September Libra New Moon Ancestor Guide Candle Spell Kit!

The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation. Each Full Moon throughout the year is in a different sign, so each Full Moon we have a potent timing for exceptional spell work. This is ancient magic meant to bring powerful and positive changes into your life.

No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

Order the September Pisces Full Moon Spirit Bottle Spell Kit and Workshop and you’ll get:

  • A Spell Kit that includes
    • An old-fashioned corked bottle
    • Herbs and gems for connecting to your guides
  • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on September 9
  • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
  • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

Please bring these items to the workshop:

  • Spell Kit

With these gathered, you’ll have everything that you need to make a beautifully empowered Spirit Guide Spell Bottle.

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Orders for the Full Moon Spell Kit and Workshop open at 12 Noon August 21, 2022.
  • Doors close at 12 Midnight August 27, 2022.
  • Workshop is on September 9 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET
  • The Full Moon is on September 10 at 2:59am PT/3:59am MT/4:59am CT/5:59am ET
  • The entire Full Moon Phase is September 7-13

Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “September Pisces Full Moon Spirit Bottle Spell Kit and Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…