Free Q&A Every Sunday

Do You Have Questions About Magic?

I’ve got answers!

 

Join My Free Live Magic Q&A Tea Party

Join my free magic Q&A tea party

New Format! Join me as I spill the tea about spells, tarot, the law of attraction, past lives, spirit guides and all things magical.

Each episode begins with the recording of a Magic and the Law of Attraction podcast episode about a specific magical topic and is followed by me answering your questions about anything and everything.

Every Sunday, I offer this free live Q&A – Just log in over Zoom or call in on the phone and ask questions via chat and I will answer them! It’s the next best thing to having a cup of Earl Grey with me!

Click on the calendar on this page to see what the upcoming episodes will be. You’ll get a free magical education in our little clubhouse.

To join me, just sign up to be a part of the Spell Squad and you’ll get the link to meet me on Sunday at 5PM Pacific/6PM Mountain/7PM Central/8PM Eastern*.

If you can’t make the meeting this week, don’t worry! Check the calendar here to see when I’ll be popping in next or check out the past sessions that I post on YouTube.

*To convert to your time zone, check out TheTimeZoneConverter.com.

You can make magic! Check out all the learning tools we offer get some free instruction in the principles of magic.

Upcoming Topics

August 14  – No Q&A
August 21  – How to Create Your Own Magic Ritual
August 28  – How to Decide Your Spell Timing
September 4 – No Q&A – Vylyvaty Visk – The Slavic Wax Pouring Ritual Workshop
September 11  – Slavic Hair Magic
September 18  – Can Shells Be Used in Magic? 
September 25  – Slavic Cloth Magic
October 2  – No Q&A – Vereteno – Slavic Spinning Magic Workshop 
October 9  – Live Q&A from NWTS
October 16  – The Magic of the Slavic Woodstove
October 23  – How to Add Numerology to Your Spellwork
October 30  – Slavic Incantations
November 6  – No Q&A –  Zhyvyy Vohon’ – Slavic Living Fire Magic Workshop
November 13  – How to Make Your Bath Time Magical
November 20  – Kolyada – Ancient Winter Rituals
November 27  – Troubleshooting a Spell That Didn’t Work
December 4 – No Q&A – Didukh – Slavic Winter Holiday Ritual Workshop
December 11  – Liminality and Slavic Magic
December 18  – How to Use the Tarot for Manifestation
December 25 – No Q&A — Merry Christmas!
January 1 — No Q&A — Happy New Year!
January 8 — Holy Mother Earth
January 15 — Getting Started With Protection Magic
January 22 – Slavic Healing and Uncrossing
January 29 – Speeding Up Magical Results