March Libra Full Moon Workshop – Above and Below: Planetary and Elemental Magic

$40.00

Most people think of the planets as distant and the elements as inscrutable, however, when we begin spiritually working with them, we can discover quite an intimate connection that can amplify and enhance our magical practice. The March Libra Full Moon Workshop on March 25th is designed to reveal the ways that Planetary and Elemental Magic can empower our spells and rituals.

SKU: POWFMWMAR Category: Tag:

    Description

    The planets are not just for astrology and the elements are not just for casting a circle – there is so much more to these often misunderstood allies in our magical practice.  Rather than distant and unknowable, these esoteric partners can be called upon to empower our spells and rituals in exciting ways. In this workshop, we’ll be focusing on

    • The spirits of the planets
    • Embodying the elements
    • Adding the planets to your magic
    • Working with the elements for empowering your spells

    Subscribe to the Full Moon Workshops and Save!

    The Full Moon Workshops for the year focus on the magic behind the magic. If you want to know how to raise energy, focus intention, and put some juice in your spells, the Full Moon Workshops for this year will be a game changer. The entire series is a masterclass in magic, so you’ll want to subscribe so you never miss a workshop.

    The Full Moon is a powerful portal of magic and transformation and traditionally has been the time for magical communities to gather together for empowerment. We gather together over Zoom deepen our knowledge, celebrate these special lunar events and expand our magical powers.

    No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths are welcome.

    Order the March Libra Full Moon Workshop – Above and Below: Planetary and Elemental Magic and you’ll get:

    • Access to the Live Zoom Full Moon Workshop with Madame Pamita on March 25 (Please note: You MUST be subscribed to the Parlour of Wonders email list to get your Zoom link and recording. Go here if you need to subscribe.)
    • Recording of the Full Moon Workshop to watch later or to download and keep forever
    • Lifetime access to the Full Moon and New Moon Spell Group – and online forum where you can share your spells with a supportive group of magical practitioners

    IMPORTANT DATES:

    • Workshop is on March 25 at 6PM PT/7PM MT/8PM CT/9PM ET (Please note: You MUST be subscribed to the Parlour of Wonders email list to get your Zoom link and recording. Go here if you need to subscribe.)
    • The Full Moon is on March 25 at 12:00am PT/1:00am MT/2:00am CT/3:00am ET

    Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

    As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with directions and a link to register for the workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “March Libra Full Moon Workshop – Above and Below: Planetary and Elemental Magic”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like…