March Witchcraft Workshop – Spring Equinox Holiday Cycle: Strasnyy Chetver through Velykden’

$40.00

Spring Equinox Holiday Cycle: Strasnyy Chetver through Velykden’ – March 3, 2024

Spring is a time full of magical rites and rituals in the Slavic tradition. In the March Witchcraft Workshop – Spring Equinox Holiday Cycle: Strasnyy Chetver through Velykden’, we’ll be exploring the spells, ancient pagan traditions and magic associated with this special time of year.

The First Sundays Witchcraft Workshops for 2024 focus on Slavic pagan traditions, rituals and spellcraft. The entire series is a masterclass in Slavic magic, so you’ll want to subscribe so you never miss a workshop (you’ll also save 25% by subscribing!)

    Description

    Spring is the time of new life awakening on mother Earth and in this workshop, you’ll learn about the pagan origins of the rituals, spells and magic done during this special festive time of the year.

    In this workshop, you will learn about:

    • The ancient magical symbols encoded on decorated eggs
    • The magic of Thursday salt
    • The rite of bathing before the crow’s children
    • Magical foods of the season
    • The ritual songs for calling spring
    • Springtime fortune-telling
    • The drowning of the effigy doll
    • …and more

    This Zoom workshop takes place on March 3, 2024 at 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET. (Please note: You MUST be subscribed to the Parlour of Wonders email list to get your Zoom link and recording. Go here if you need to subscribe.)

    No prior experience is required, however, a basic understanding of magical principles will be helpful. People of all spiritual paths and cultures are welcome.

    Can’t make the class? No problem! All registrants will receive a recording of the workshop after it is complete.

    As soon as you place your order, you will receive an email with a link for the Zoom workshop. Please check your spam folder too, just in case. If you don’t get the email, please reach out to us at info@parlourofwonders.com.

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “March Witchcraft Workshop – Spring Equinox Holiday Cycle: Strasnyy Chetver through Velykden’”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may also like…